Our Board

OHMAR is a voluntary, tax-exempt non-profit, which is governed by an elected Board of Officers and at-large members. The current Board of Officers as of 2019 comprises:

Melissa Ziobro
President
Specialist Professor of Public History
Department of History and Anthropology
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
mziobro@monmouth.edu

Anna F. Kaplan
Vice President
PhD Candidate
Department of History
American University
Washington, DC 20016
anna.kaplan@american.edu

Anne Rush

Anne S. Rush
Secretary
Lecturer
Department of History
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-7315
arush1@umd.edu

Jillian Decker
Development Director
Director of Development, NJ Vietnam Veterans’ Memorial Foundation
1 Memorial Lane
P.O. Box 648
Holmdel, NJ, 07733
jdecker@njvvmf.org

Owen Rogers
At-Large Board Member
Liaison Specialist
Veterans History Project
Library of Congress
101 Independence Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20540-4615
orog@loc.gov

Mattea Sanders
At-Large Board Member
Historian
American Battlefield Protection Program
National Park Service
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
mattea_sanders@nps.gov

Molly Graham
At-Large Board Member
Voices Oral History Archives, Project Manager
molly.graham@noaa.gov
www.Voices.NMFS.NOAA.gov

Meave Warnock Sheehan
At-Large Board Member
Public Sector
meave.warnock.sheehan@gmail.com


Nominating Committee

Roger Horowitz
Oral History Association Liaison
Hagley Museum and Library
P.O. Box 3630
Wilmington, DE 19807-0630
rh@udel.edu

OHMAR is formally affiliated with the national OHA, including an official representative appointed to OHA’s State and Regional Committee.